Wie is wie?

Directeur

Jeroen Desender


directie@schoolhouthulst.be

Kleuterafdeling

Annebelle Vermoortele

Onthaalklas


annebelle.vermoortele@schoolhouthulst.be

Trui Devos

1ste kleuterklas

trui.devos@schoolhouthulst.be

Janne Dewilde

2de kleuterklas

janne.dewilde@schoolhouthulst.be

Ilse Elslander

2de kleuterklas

ilse.elslander@schoolhouthulst.be

Claudine Maes

3de kleuterklas

claudine.maes@schoolhouthulst.be

Lagere afdeling

Majella Vandeputte

1ste leerjaar

majella.vandeputte@schoolhouthulst.be

Annelies Beeckaert

1ste leerjaar

annelies.beeckaert@schoolhouthulst.be

Stéphanie Hogie

2de leerjaar

stephanie.hogie@schoolhouthulst.be

Lander Latré

2de leerjaar

lander.latre@schoolhouthulst.be

Eveline Reheul

3de leerjaar

eveline.reheul@schoolhouthulst.be

Doriane Dewulf

3de leerjaar

doriane.dewulf@schoolhouthulst.be

Katrijn Hemeryck

4de leerjaar

katrijn.hemeryck@schoolhouthulst.be

Agnes Gevaert

4de leerjaar

agnes.gevaert@schoolhouthulst.be

Chris Gruwier

5de leerjaar

chris.gruwier@schoolhouthulst.be

Floris Vanneste

5de leerjaar

floris.vanneste@schoolhouthulst.be

Guido Maddelein

6de leerjaar

guido.maddelein@schoolhouthulst.be

Floris Vanneste

6de leerjaar

floris.vanneste@schoolhouthulst.be

Ambulante leerkrachten

Ingrid Behaeghel

Kinderverzorgster

ingrid.behaeghel@schoolhouthulst.be

Sheena Abeele

Ambulante kleuterjuf

sheena.abeele@schoolhouthulst.be

Evelien Devulder

Ambulante leerkracht lager

evelien.devulder@schoolhouthulst.be

Bewegingsopvoeding

Gwenny Watteyne

Bewegingsopvoeding kleuter

gwenny.watteyne@schoolhouthulst.be

Karolien Dehoorne

Bewegingsopvoeding lager

karolien.dehoorne@schoolhouthulst.be

Ondersteuning

Els Claeys

Zorgcoördinator

zorg@schoolhouthulst.be

Eveline Dochy

Secretariaat

secretariaat@schoolhouthulst.be

Chris Gruwier

ICT-coördinator

chris.gruwier@schoolhouthulst.be

Björn Elsander

Preventie-adviseur

preventie@schoolhouthulst.be

Onderhoud en refter


Sofie Beeuwsaert



Shauny Delameilleure



Liesbeth Demolder



Pedro Naeye



Evelyne Vandenbroucke



An-Sofie Vervenne